Motorsports News

INMRC Spherical 4: KY Ahamed, Prabhu Arunagiri notch double wins | Autocar India

Written by Gulati

Troubles plagued Rajini Krishnan in Spherical 4, however he nonetheless leads the Professional-Inventory 301-400cc championship by 35 factors.

The penultimate spherical of the 2022 Indian Nationwide Bike Racing Championship noticed KY Ahamed chip away at Rajini Krishnan’s lead within the Professional-Inventory 301-400cc class. The Petronas TVS Racing rider received each races on the Madras Worldwide Circuit.

  • Krishnan holds on to general lead
  • 12-year-old Shreyas Hareesh wins Novice race

Professional-Inventory 301-400cc

Petronas TVS Racing locked out the rostrum in Race 1, with Ahamed profitable forward of Deepak Ravikumar and Jagan Kumar.

About the author